October 20, 2019
 South Freeport, ME
10:06 AM / 10:49 PM
04:11 AM / 04:21 PM
  • Weather

    Humidity: 0%
    Clouds: 0%
    Wind (N): 0mph

  • Directors & Officers:

    Commodore: Adam White – Email
    Vice Commodore:  Stuart MacDonald – Email
    Rear Commodore: Pending – Email
    Past Commodore: Carter Becker – Email
    Secretary: Ross Taliaferro – Email
    Treasurer: John Grillo – Email
    Sailing Program Chair: Ben Willauer – Email
    Fleet Captain of Sail: Phil Taisey – Email
    Fleet Captain of Power: Kathleen Keegan - Email
    Race Committee Chair: Randy Rice - Email
    House Chair: Bill Browder – Email
    Entertainment Chair: Anne  and Rob Fuehrer - Email
    Waterfront Chair: Hugh Bowen- Email
    Dinghy Tie Chair: Bill Walker - Email
    Director at Large: Peg Selian – Email


    Volunteer Workload Committee Chair: Stephanie Paine - Email

    Membership Coordinator: Chris Pinkham – Email

    Communications Chair: Elizabeth Ring - Email

    Webmaster: Ed Brainard - Email

    Store Manager: Faith Baker – Email

    Club Mission and Conduct: Gus MacDonald - Email

    Club Historian: Charlie Cook - Email